You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

I have been overwhelmed with 'things to do' recently, so don't have the time to check into this project, however, I'm always in favour of helping the underdog. Almost since joining Steem, I have been splitting my earnings with others and intend to continue to do so. Unfortunately my earnings have not been very large, so the amount given away is not all that much in the big picture. I have tried various methods to increase my earnings, but that has not been exceedingly successful. I will not give up though. Through persistence, my account has grown considerably and is starting to grow exponentially. As it grows, the more I will be able to contribute to the greater good of the platform. I have added fiat money to my account, but have never taken any out. I just wish that there was more that I could do, but at the moment life has other plans for me, just as you @crypto.piotr have indicated about your own life. I have had personal experience with immigration issues, so I know first-hand about what you are experiencing. I wish you good luck in that endeavor.

Sort:  

Hi @happyme

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I just realized that I never thanked you for your comment.

I have had personal experience with immigration issues, so I know first-hand about what you are experiencing. I wish you good luck in that endeavor.

Also thank you for your kind words and wishes :)

Cheers, Piotr

No worries, and you're welcome.

I'm sorry to hear you spent your birthday in bed. That really sucks. Let's hope your wife doesn't catch whatever you have and take a turn at being ill. Both of you take care and be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57