You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need to Hold Back, So I Can Give You the Most!

in #steemit7 years ago

I thought you were supposed to get a big bucket of delegated SP? With that you should be able to set the slider lower and give votes to tons more people! That would be soooooo much fun. I'm anxiously waiting for the day I can do that sort of thing.

Sort:  

I was?

I do have the slider, that appeared some weeks ago, and I do use it, but... shuffles feet I upvoted a lot last week...

I was pretty sure I saw your name mentioned on a list of people to be awarded some delegated SP. Or maybe it was just a recommended list? Anyway... I don't blame you for running out of SP. I do it all the time. I had an extra 1,000 SP for a week and it was fun dropping 13 cents everywhere. Now I'm back to 4 cents.

Oh, I will have to go searching for my name now! I was awarded 200 sp months ago, but that is long past...

I think it was a post from stelabella (probably spelled the name wrong).

Thanks for the heads up!

Your welcome!
I better get to bed... its past 1 AM here.
Good night.

Where are you? I'm in WA and it's past 1 am!

Not too far away then... just across the border in British Columbia. We are almost neighbors!

Oh sweet... That reply to you just netted me a revolver! I'm beta-testing the steempunk-net game and I took on my first challenge fight. That revolver will surely help me win!

Nice! Glad I could be of dual service :)

4 cents upvotes.?...

blink.jpg

..I dream of 4 cent upvotes

You will get there soon enough! You only joined in September and have 162 SP already. That's good for 1.5 cent votes. With the price of steem rising, you may see 2 cent votes very soon. Then the snowball effect begins and you grow faster and faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37