You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is steemit dead and abandoned for Hive or is there still positivity?

in #steemit4 years ago

Thanks for the follow.
There are some groups or communities/tribes that have quite a few people in them. I used to spend a lot of time reading and responding to posts, but for the past year or 2 I have been too busy to spend that much time here. I find it difficult enough just running my daily games on here. It is only very rarely that I snoop around a bit and check to see what is going on outside of my own blog. Today was one of those rare days.

Sort:  

I totally understand have been away from the platform for one year and just returned and indeed to figure things out is very time consuming. Lucky me then ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43