100 Steemit Followers - Thank You

in #steemit7 years ago

A good Monday evening Steemians. I have been wanting to make a post since weekend but didn't get to it. But anyway - I reached 100 Steemit followers last Saturday and wanted to say "thank you" for having the first 100.

20170805_092301.jpg
While waiting for mom. Salamat Thank you.

It's been quite a journey being on Steemit for 3 weeks now or for 21 days - my account got approved July 17. From my first post of self introduction to sharing my hobby, it was fun. Some posts earns me something and some I earned nothing but I am taking my time, Steemit is a wonderful community and I am still learning along the way while discovering other wonderful members which posts interests me.

received_1568822989805623.jpeg
Photo from my self introductory post - my first Steemit post.

First redeemed reward.
FB_IMG_1502167013734.jpg

First comment I made - another Steemians #introduceyourself post @ethandsmith. And thank you to @tradewonk mentioning @ethandsmith on her welcome comment while I didn't.
FB_IMG_1502168943838.jpg

While below, is the first comment I got from my very first post.
FB_IMG_1502168969728.jpg
First comment I got from @bottymcbotface.

So far those are few of my Steemit firsts, And as for cashing out, I haven't done it yet so no first cash out to share.

Again, thank you. Stay happy. Stay free.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @happyfree, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks @earncrypto 😄. Followed you for some more Steemit tips.

congratulations.......!! best of luck for the next:)

wow congratulation.. best of luck for the future

hi @happyfree, a nice wrap up of your first time here :) got another follower :) check out @jedigeiss as well if you have spare time ;)

Thank you @jedigeiss. ☺ Followed you so I can keep up with the posts.

Welcome to Steemit my friend.

I guess you need some help to get going on steemit.

So there you go I will help you out here if any problem do ask me in reply.

selfie-1209886_960_720.jpg

If you want to earn SBD or Steem Power fast, participate in my contest they are free to enter and all of the participants have equal chances of winning.

For More details click link - https://steemit.com/snap-me/@sighanchi/snap-me-selfie-challenge-or-or-enter-contest-to-win-sbd-its-free-to-enter

Thank you @sighanchi 😄 Will check out the link and your posts.

I'm honored that your first comment was on my post! I hope you'll continue to have success on Steemit! Here's to many more firsts!

Happy anniversary :) It is fun, isn't it? I have been here about a month and a half and it's been an amazing journey. I have so many first but the top have to be being chosen by @curie as one of their post of the day and it happened 3 times which help to boost my wallet a bit LOL.

Wow congrats on that as well. 😄 You probably do well written, interesting posts ☺Yes it is indeed fun being here on Steemit. Thank you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57