You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord - rules of behavior

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha @zen-art your post is relevant and yet funny. I love the part about proposals. You mean people actually get those? Oh my!!!

Having been on discord, it has made me come out of my shell more to connect. I have learnt to engage better and not too much of hit and run, that is me forcing myself to do that. I truly agree we should always play by the rules of the different discord servers and have courtesy whenever we approach anyone. It sometimes may sound scary when a stranger suddenly comes to approach me too so I want to try to think the same for the other party.

I love being on Discord these days compared to when I first started, I remember the many features it has got me all overwhelmed. My first thought was: No wonder it is a gamers'"den"! Hahaha I was wrong some of the discord servers make my days big time!

Love the details you pin pointed out in your post about this wonderful freeware!

Sort:  

I am glad you are enjoying discord now and that you appreciate what I wrote. Yes, when I started, it was weird for me too :) Nowadays, I am more on discord then on steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67