I Just Feel Blessed Here on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Participating in Steemit makes me feel blessed. I comment from my heart and the receivers upvote from their heart in return.

The world is a much better place because of it.

As a person coming from a developing nation, I already feel happy receiving these blessing. Even more when I know that at least one person listen to my thoughts and reactions.

With that, I thank you all.
If only I could, I would hug all of you personally.

<3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @happy-doge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I have the same feeling as you. It is really a bless to participate in steemit. The people from developing country are really blessed due to blockchain technology and cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15