You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seed Delivery From @papa-pepper

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sharing seeds is such a great gardening tradition. And @papa-pepper has been so generous with his seeds. It will be great to track all these gifted seeds that Steemit folks will be growing this summer! Which do you think will be the most challenging for your area?

I'm looking forward to a great gardening community growing here on Steemit. Trading seeds is a great way to get started. Thanks, @papa-pepper for being so community-minded. Happy Steemit-seed gardening, @generikat!

Sort:  

I am so excited to grow those seeds this year! The biggest challenge will be if I get a long enough growing season to yield squash, but I have a few tricks up my sleeve regarding season extension. @papa-pepper was so cool for sharing, and I hope the seeds I mailed him today do well for him too!

I love the gardening community that is growing here on Steemit, you have been such a good steward in that regard @haphazard-hstead! Looking forward to learning from and sharing with you all!

Thanks for the appreciation of what I'm trying to do here with the @gardening-trail. I'm looking froward to seeing your season extension tricks! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40