You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Discovered Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

So folks in your area don't have to go buying every new gardening book they see! Imagine that! The power of libraries, lol.

I DM'd you back -- thanks for being generous in supporting the Steemit gardening community beyond thekeyboard. Seed sharing is a great gardening tradition!

Sort:  

I got your DM, and thank you again!

lol! When it comes to books, especially gardening books, I am a really terrible person, for I rarely, if ever, purchase a book without first checking it out and reviewing it from the library. It's almost as if I work there or something! 😉

haha. Enjoy your public library - and your work! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50