You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Nice Guy Report! @hanshotfirst continues his Steembassador ways as a great Steemian! Check it out!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow man that is very kind of you to say this. But honestly you should take a look in the mirror. YOU make this place better. This place is going to succeed because people like you take the time to positively engage with so many others. There is enough negativity and misery in this world. People aren't looking to add more of that to their day. People are going to join steemit so they can have fun and feel good. You go out of your way to make that happen.

We are all early adopters. We are a TEAM. Everyone on this team has a different role but all are important. I happen to be in a spot to spread around a little bit of rewards. You are in a spot to spread positive attention to people. I'd argue yours is more important.

People helped me when I first got here so the least I can do is try and continue what those others started.

You're awesome man! Keep doing your thing. You are making steemit better.

Sort:  

I was offline for a day. You are always so kind to all of us and your reasons here you wrote out are consistent reasons why you are a great human being.

I just managed to get up my first post in a full day, and checking in now. I will always be loyal to the good people who help others, and help me and that is always I promise I make to people since these days, I cannot promise much of anything in a lot of areas.

Thanks for your continued kindness @hanshotfirst. To all of us and I am glad to spread the gospel of goodness and help others who ....

  • help others.

Thanks again for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88