NEW DEDICATED GAMING CHANNEL! AND NEW CHARITY!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

final.jpg

Hey Steem Gamers!

NEW ACCOUNT FOR GAMING @somegaming

I just created a dedicated steem account for gaming, on the awesome steemit project @anonsteem. Where you can create accounts and pay for the steem required to make an account. There I will post clips, compilations and reviews based on gaming content exclusively. I hope you can follow me there if you would like to. I have two other account coming up: somethoughts where I will share politics and religious studies commentary, and then raithby-charity where I will be raising money for carpets, shoes and earphones for the children at Raithby Primary School here is an address and some of the info about the school as you can imagine they don't have websites and facebook accounts. But I will have undeniable evidence. I work for the NGO, http://clickfoundation.co.za/ and I am based there, an extremely poor primary school in the Western Cape, South-Africa. Steemit is an amazing tool to raise money in the 3rd world and you can track where the money is going, and I will be held responsible and will give video or picture evidence of all donation. Then you can vote me down if funds are not accounted for, but I will seek help with this, and follow the guidelines I feel are the most transparent.
IMG_20180223_110406.jpgMy newly renovated class room by the local cycling club wannabees cycling club
most things are sponsored here. And these are government funded schools...

IMG_20180228_165345.jpg A game we played against a new private school in the area. My boys don't have the right equipment. You need studded shoes for krieket and some of them only have running shoes or they where there black leather uniform shoes. Hart wrenching to watch and they can't grip.

And this main account will be more vlogging and my journey with crypto's and everyday things. And the hub to all the others.

I Hope you can follow my steemit journey as it continues to expand to more project.

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49