A Vacation from LIFE

in #steemit6 years ago

Isn’t life supposed to be more than just getting a degree, a job, getting married and just living our life from 9 to 5. Were we meant to just spend a whole day sitting on a desk? Is this how we are supposed to spend the short time we have here on this beautiful planet?

Sometimes it is necessary for us to get out of our mundane routine and simply just let go. In my experience travelling has always been the thing which takes my mind away from the tensions of everyday life. I believe sometimes you need to test your limits, see what you can achieve, what you can become, because there is always more to everyone that meets the eyes.

I always find a soothing place for myself, look into nature, even smoke up some nature sometimes 😉. I know a lot of people say WEED is not good for us, blah blah, but in my opinion, you should experience such stuff because if you don’t, eventually you will have regrets for not living your life to the fullest.

This is the place I have found for myself to let go and just forget about everything around me.

DO SOME CRAZY SHIT PEOPLE, GO ON A SELF-EXPLORING JOURNEY, DON’T CARE WHAT THE PEOPLE THINK AND DO THE THING YOU LOVE THE MOST.

Sort:  

fantastically concluded 👍😊

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48