Thank you for my first 150 followers! (almost)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit Friends!

I am so excited to surpass 100 followers (currently at 149, hopefully will break 150 soon)!!! Thank you to everyone who has welcomed me so warmly to this wonderful community and to @davidpakman for inviting me.

Please keep an eye out for my upcoming posts which will cover…

Recommendations from my recent trip to Miami
check it out here: https://steemit.com/travel/@hannahlaurel/fantastic-finds-restaurants-in-miami-that-are-not-to-be-missed

miami1.jpg

Glorious, not to miss, places to dine in Rome

rome pasta.jpg

AND

My “favorite five” under $15:

Thank you, again, for your amazing support!! Xo

Sort:  

Congrats on the growth! I am trying to do the same and am enjoying reading your recommendations! Also, looks like some lovely cacio y pepè ;)

Thanks so much! The cacio e pepe was amazing -- will describe in more detail soon!

Awesome! Thanks to my most recent followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99