You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don’t want to fail on Steemit. Stop doing these things! 🚫🚫🚫

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

They can do that to earn a few cents. But they cant do it for a long term. They will be nothing if keep doing it. We choose harder path to build our blog, it will be hard in first time since we need to spend a lot of time. But it will pay off. We tell our own personal stories, provide original content, show ourselves in our blog. The “real” person will be able to engage with people. People want to connect with real things. Not with a fake or copy. ^^ keep doing your work. Dont care about them and dont follow them

Sort:  

i noooo seriously lol tell me about it I'm still stuck at 25 rep... i have my intro movie all set and done but I'm worried it won't get anywhere with this rep level so I'm holding back on the upload lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51