You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for everything, @dang007 ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œ

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Dont worry, Adorable @khoa. I am going to write another special post for you. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
@dang007 cant be compared with you. See? That guy doesnt even come here to leave a comment. I think he doesnt read it either. ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Sort: ย 

Mr Khoa is different Mr Dang? What happens? ๐Ÿ™„

Of course. Wth are you thinking. They are always different lol. Iโ€™m always in @khoaโ€™s side. You need to choose your side too.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

What is your full name, Mr Khoa?

There are a lot of ppl having the same name.

Oh, really???

In future, maybe we see a person called Mr Dao? ๐Ÿ˜‚

No way. It will be a big fight

Haahhhaaa. Are you ready to fight with Mr Khoa'side?

@kemice iโ€™m always ready. If @dang007 isnt going to come here to comment something. I need to flag a fews of his post too

You need to do right now. Mr Dang still disappears

Come on Oanh, u need to get on the right side, that guy 007 is no good.

I think @kemice is in @dang007โ€™s side already. I saw that guy upvote her a lot. ๐Ÿ˜‘

You can suggest me a name that is good for me. ๐Ÿ˜‚

I already told you

Hahaaa. Wait Mr @dang007 reply ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Ok Oanh forget it, you are on his side. I cant upvote u anymore.

I still remember but you have Hang'side, I think you dont need me. I accept this truth.

see? Oanh dont need you since that guy has more sp than u. U need to put more money @khoa

Ok Oanh, i m going to flag your post and his post.

Now I dont have power. I will 10 years later to return and revenge ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52