Blog #12: Vietnamese community is extending rapidly thank to supporting of you guys. Lets use "vn" tag!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You know I have just introduced about Steemit with my friends so far. I really want to help them by supporting in the first steps on this path.
IMG_3188.JPG

I feel good when seeing someones, who is introduced about Steemit by me, is gainning a lot of achievements right from the first posts thank to supporting of you guys: @khoa @dang007 @whynotdoit @quocvietle @jobviet @a-alice, @nguyenthanh, etc. Some of you are vietnamese, some are korean, foreigner living in Vietnam, abroad, etc. You guys helped me a lot before and now even help my friends. Not only follow and upvote, but also reply to encourage my friends. I saw that and really appreciate.


But the problem is...

I, @a-alice, @nguyenthanh are extending vietnamese community more and more by keeping introducing about it with friends, on social network,... so there are a lot of people coming in Steemit. I feel good but I also feel sorry because I cannot take care of every one. And I'm fraid that you guys ( @khoa @dang007 @whynotdoit @quocvietle @jobviet,...) will be bothered by newbies who invited by me.

I resteemed their posts and wrote about them in my blog to introduce them with steemians. If you guys see them and want to support them with me, I greatly appreciate. I tried to not abuse and mention you guys in any my newbie friend's post. But I have already told my friends about how kind you are, and they shared it with their friends, and their friends also shared with others. A lot of people know about you guys. I told them just do their work well first and they will get reward. I can manage and restrict my friends to not bother you guys but I cant do that with their friends. So sometimes you guys may be mentioned in some posts of newbies who you guys dont even know. If you guys feel any inconvenience about it, I'm really sorry.
And I will try to restrict it.


Finding a resolution

Besides, I also need to find out the way to connect people in vietnamese community. Because If just a few people, I can help by mentionning or write introduction post about them, but when it get more people, how to deal with that. I cannot take care of every single one.

I have a resolution. Instead of mentioning someone's name in comment and bothering them just to notice about an appearing of some newbies. I thinkVietnamese people should use "vn" tag in every post. As Korean community is using "kr" tag, China with "cn" tag. After that, we can use searching tool of Steemit to find out each other. And we should try to be friend with each other. By ourselves with sincerity. We cannot totally depend on somethings people bring for us. We should do it by ourselves. And if people want to support us, they also can find out vietnamese community in this way.

I have still seen someones are using vn tag but not frequently. I have done that in my every post for a while. I think it will be effective. Lets start to use vn tag and stop bothering some one who having power, who are kind enough with vietnamese community.

That is my opinion. How about you? If you agree with me. Plz resteemed this post to make more vietnamese know about it. Thank you!
divider-1024.png

Sort:  

you r doing a great job @hanggggbeeee you making steemit better place It makes me feel good , keep cheer up

Thank you. For brought me here :)

just started following you and hope you find it as rewarding as I do.

I want to be friend with every one. Followed

I will use "vn" tag from now on :D

You are not Vietnamese, but you have supported us so much. thank you. <3

Hahaa. So gooddddd. I really envy with you because You can use both vn and kr tag LoL

Good post @hanggggbeeee

I have created a Discord group to help VNese newbie. Feel free to come and join with us.

https://discord.gg/h95YxKM

Oh. Really? Thank you. Can you give the name of group. I will find it

You can access via invite link above. Hope that vietnamese community will grow rapidly

Hey Beeee :)) Please help me ya hahah

Follow step by step. You will pay off. Dont worry

I think this is a great idea. People should disseminate it in steemit community @hanggggbeeee

beautiful photo

Good idea, little girl :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hanggggbeeee to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

sweet, a viet community

Hope you guys keep supporting us ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51