Power up and build your wealth!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

As you know today was a good day for me and I have the 1000 SP in my account. I will share with you how I did it in the last weeks.
Many users asked me why their upvote is worth 0.00. Well this is the answer "Steem Power". When you power up your Steem into Steem Power, you increase the value of your upvote. The more Steem Power, the stronger and more profitable your upvote becomes. You can also earn curation rewards while upvoting good posts.

Powerup.jpg
Image Source: www.powershellempire.com

Steem Power is more than a long-term investment. It makes you to a shareholder and gives you stronger voting influence. As an average user you provide the content that gives Steemit its value. You make money by posting and voting on good content. Part of that reward is paid to you in Steem Power and the other part in SBD. I noticed that some changes occurred lately and we started getting our rewards in Steem Power, Steem and SBD.

How to power up
You must have Steem tokens in your wallet. To convert your Steem tokens into Steem power, you must click Wallet > STEEM > Power Up. You can also do it through the internal marketplace or Blocktrades by converting your SBD to Steem Power. So keep writing good posts, upvoting and powering up :)

Thank you for reading and I appreciate your support :)

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

you are a good person

nice post keep up the amazing post. the future is big for steemit #steemit #Altcoins

I'm still a beginner

Wow amazing post..Dear.i appreciate this steemit crypto post..Thanks for sharing...

You welcome!

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thanks for the article, I'm new, and working on providing decent content.
Look forward to seeing more about the function of steemit.

Yes you will discover many things :)

Looks like powering up gives more influence on steemit platform.
Thank you @hanen for sharing these tips!

Yes thats the key here :)

Congrts @hanen on reaching the big 1000-SP I am trying for 4000 myself, good luck with 2000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91