Me And My Braces

in #steemit6 years ago

Some months ago I posted a blog about my braces. I have been wearing braces in the upper part for months now. It isnt easy, but got used to it. I cant eat everything I want like almonds or hard things. I need to clean my teeth after every meal and not only twice a day. Whenever the orthodontist fixes them, I cant eat normal, because I feel a bit of pain. It takes some days until everything is normal again.

I visited my orthodontist yesterday and got to know that I will have braces in the lower part too and thats after three weeks. I will look more funnier than I am now, but it is a must. I have been avoiding this when I was a teenager, but it is better to fix them. I just need to be patient and the time is already passing very fast. I have very complicated teeth and and some of them are impacted. A big drama for a human and only some people on this planet have such problems. I dont know how people used to solve such problems 1000 years ago, but it is a real headache. I can only wait to get the braces off next year and have all my teeth in the right position. Next month I will have also a small surgery to make space for the impacted tooth. I did this before and couldnt eat for some days. I survived with juices and baby milk, but got my body in shape :D A different way for a diet :P

Image Source: www.pixabay.com

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Just think you will look even more beautiful. :-)

Thats the only reason why I am so patient :)

Things will become well again. Your pain and sufferings will not last long. Have a nice time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84