Feeling Sleepy After Two Cups of Coffee

in #steemit6 years ago

While the most people get some extra energy after drinking coffee, I feel more lazy and sleepy. I am very happy to wake up before 8:30 or even 8 oclock without using the alarm anymore. Even If I go to bed very late I can still wake up early and start the day with a cup of coffee. This gives me some extra hours to do other things and enjoy the long days.

coffee-842020_960_720.jpg

To break my boring routine I started studying business on Youtube as I dont have enough knowledge about the topic. I am planing to start a new business, but have no idea how things really work. After talking to people and watching different videos, I have noticed that I missed many important steps and have to go slow and careful about everything. I will be looking for Business meetings and seminars nearby to join and meet new people. I tried doing everything alone in the past, but didnt work out. So I will do everything differently and hope to succeed. Life can be very difficult with any guide or support.

The weather is nice and cloudy these days. I am enjoying the beautiful summer rain and the cold nights in this hot season. Steemit is getting a bit boring with less people posting, but I try to be active doing different things all time. And what I really enjoy these days is trading SteemMonsters Cards in the market :)

Thank you for reading my blog and have a nice weekend :)

Image Source: www.pixabay.com

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Less people posting is not a bad thing it gives you more chances of being seen @hanen good luck with the seminars.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46