Do you want to add up to 20 tags to your post?! It is possible now

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Now for everybody who doesnt know yet about Steepshot. It is a new photo sharing application very similar to Instagram. You get paid for every photo that you share, depends on the quality.
Not many users are posting on it, because it is still new and people are still discovering it. But I am sure that it will grow rapidly and be even better than Instagram once the final version is out.

Screenshot - 12_15_2017 , 11_07_18 AM.png

When you share a photo on Steepshot, it will appear on your Steemit account as well. Your followers on Steemit will be able to see it as a steemit post and upvote it. Whatever you earn goes to your Steemit wallet and it is very safe.

Screenshot - 12_15_2017 , 11_20_45 AM.png

I see that there are many Steemians here who are more interested in photography and have really quality content to share. Steepshot is a good option when you want to post a photo with a short description. It can be anything nice, even your own selfie. Therefor I will be inviting my photography and art friends to check it out. @janina86 , @schamangerbert , @beautifulbullies , @overkillcoin

https://steepshot.io/

It is a very new app and I am using it for 2 months now. Updates are happening regularly and it is getting better. Since the last update we are allowed to use up to 20 tags that help our posts to get more visibility.

Screenshot - 12_15_2017 , 11_37_29 AM.png

Many friends asked me this week, how am I able to use many tags. Well this is the secret and I wanted to share it with you today. I hope that it is helpful :)

Sort:  

thank u @hanen

Grear job sister i like it . @hanen

I hope that it can be helpful :)

Yes, it is very useful sister @hanen

Wow. Too bad I am out of space on my phone. I need a second phone for all the apps I need.

You can also use it on your laptop :)

good tip, i will check it out..
best regards from Thailand
TomThailand

The best holiday I had was in Bangkok :)

This answers my question, thank you :)

I don't take many photos, but I will share this info around.

But you have nice drawings :)

Is it permitted to upload art there as well?

Yes I see many users doing it. It is just like Instagram, you can upload anything. And the content will be shown on Steemit as well.

You welcome :)

wow this is great! Thank you

@whynotdoit check this out

You got a 1.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @hanen.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Awesome, thank you!

This post has received gratitude of 1.17 % from @appreciator thanks to: @hanen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80