Coffee Talk :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Yesterday I met my friend and decided to have donuts and hot coffee :) She is my friend and a new Steemit member @sywarla
We had a chat about Steemit and explained to her how it works. She is very excited and trying to learn more about DMania and Steepshot. She bought a new Camera and has plans to join a photography course.
It is really amazing how things changed lately. Instead of talking about Boys and Make up, we are talking about virtual currencies and the bright future :)

27657997_817637215101299_3850567784295557235_n.jpg

In the evening we met other friends and introduced Steemit. I felt that they are skeptical just because Steemit is a new platform. It is happening everywhere, but the most of them will be surprised. Same as Bitcoin before and now we now the value of it.

27857964_817662855098735_4504563936128067215_n.jpg

It is very cold here and raining everyday. I love rain, but it makes me more lazy. I feel that I have sleep disorder these days and have to wake up many times at night. It is really annoying and dont understand the cause of it. I am not able to wake up before 9 o'clock even if my alarm stars ringing at 7. I dont understand if it is a lazy winter or lack of energy. I am trying to add more nuts and fruits to my diet to gain more energy :)

Sort:  

Nice one @hanen.

V nice .... good looking ❤

Thank you :)

The donuts look ms yum !

Yes they were very delicious :)

wow...hear some amazing food.....i hope its so testy......i impressed to see your post......i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

Thank you :)

I know the feeling, in stead of talking with my sons about the playstation, games and other...I'm explaining steemit :)

Yes thats our new future :)

look gorgeous @hanen hope you enjoy your coffee, have a sweet time.

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hanen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This lack of energy and getting up later seems to happen to me during the colder months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21