Binance suspended Steem again :(

in #steemit6 years ago

Another boring weekend :) The weather became already cold and I had to take out my second blanket. After some weeks I will start using the heater and have long winter nights. I love the cold days and rainy season. It is better than the hot sun and the AC. I went out for a walk and enjoyed the rain. Checked different shops and asked them for the most wanted products. I am a bit late, but finally I did this step. I need to know which products are needed before I buy anything.

To import products legally is a very long process and more complicated than I thought. Everybody is telling me to keep moving and not give up early and thats what I will do. I have to do the impossible until I reach my goal. Life isnt easy, but once we see it like a computer game, everything becomes easy. I try to do everything I am afraid of to overcome my fear and be stronger. I am not really a social person and maybe a bit shy. But if I want to enter the market I need to change my character to succeed.

Binance suspended Steem since yesterday without any warning again. Hopefully it wont take weeks like last time, because it is really frustrating. The market is down and SteemMonsters market as well. Have nothing to play with today :(

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

You can do amazing things if you just try. I was very shy and quiet when young. Now I sing like a bird. :-)

Wow! Yes It is true. The more I live on this planet the more I gain courage.I am doing my best to change myself and my character and be more sociable :)

Any new business venture takes a while to get established, and there are often complications in the beginning, while we learn how things work. Patience is very important! A lot of people say they "failed," when in fact they just stopped trying too soon.

All the best to you!

=^..^=

You are absolutely right. I said I failed, but didnt stop trying. I keep looking for new opportunities and asking people until I succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65