A long Weekend

in #steemit6 years ago

Yesterday we had the lunar new year and was a holiday. Today I took a holiday for myself and everything feels like a very long weekend that I cant realize which day is it now. Got some mushrooms and wholewheat spaghetti and decided to make Spaghetti with tomato sauce and mushrooms :) Well thats not the best photo, but just to have an idea. The room was a bit dark and I couldnt get a good photo, plus very hungry and not patience :P

mush.jpg

I spent the whole day watching different videos about Affiliate Marketing and Drop-shipping, Seriously I was never interested in them the past years, but now thought about studying both topics to have an idea for the future. In case I want to try one of them. I was selling things in Ebay many years ago, but dont know if I want to do this again. I dont have a fixed job and work from home, so everything can be helpful at the moment :D

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

It was long weekend though it was yummy ,and by seeing your post I am also feeling Hungry ,God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45