My 1000 SP Challenge Update

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemians

I cant believe it that I reached the 900SP today. It has been difficult to move from the 800SP to the 900SP. Now I have to do the last steps toward the 1000 SP and thats my main goal :)
I was also surprised to see (60) as my new score last night. When you join Steemit, it is very easy for your to move from 25 to 50. But from 50 to 70 you have a long way to go :)

27973696_821471104717910_2550653644513863019_n (2).png
Finally I figured out how to become a Steemit Kitty lol

I should thank everybody who supported me until this day. My good friends who adopted me and all other friends that I have here. I decided to introduce all of them once I reach the 1000SP, because everyone of them is very unique.

Steemit is a very good community that helps everybody without exception and I see many Steemians trying their best to help Minnows and Newbies. Many nice projects that I introduced and will introduce in the future.
Our goal here is to make everyone a good Dolphin and a good swimmer. To grow together and help each other we need to be one Strong Community.

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievements! :) I also turned 60 a few days ago (reputation, not age lol) but I am nowhere near to you in terms of the followers base :) You have been doing amazing on Steemit!

Hhhh unfortunately the most of them are not active :( It is better to have 200 active followers than 2000 inactive :)

Oh yeah! The level 70 is very tough, i can tell: i'm stuck at 69 for at least 6 months ^^ So... congrats @hanen! :)

Wow 6 months in one level is a very long time. Now I understand why nobody reached the (80) hhh

haha :) By the way, do you want to give a go at the next article for The Idiot???

Ah sorry, @taliakerch has volunteered already :) Should I book for the next article after that? It would be the chapters 8 and 9 :-)

Yes sure no problem :) Just remind me in the right time or message me on discord. My "mention" tab is not working and dont want to miss anything!

Wow!
Congrats!
I can only dream of reaching those goals someday..

Keep dreaming, because dreams become true and makes you reach your goal :)

Thank you 🤗

Congratulations dear. Hard work pays. ♥

Thank you Chiama :)

Congrats my Friend! Well done. It does take time. Stay positive and keep posting. Maybe we can encourage each other! Have a wonderful day.

Thank you! Yes we need to encourage each other to be always positive :)

I am looking up to people like you. I envy your effort.

Thank you Steve :)

Way to go @hanen keep posting decent stuff and good things will come.

Yes I am having hope :)

So proud of you!!! Keep going....
Pretty picture too! : )

Thank you, I am glad you like it :)

Congratulations on your achievements dear @hanen! :)
You are right, I haven't moved from (61) for a very long time, hehe.

Thank you Nikolina. I am sure that you will move soon now because you waited for a long time :)

You were right, hehe! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33