Some Useful Code That Will be Useful to Make Your Article Looks Better

in #steemit7 years ago

Few days after I joined steemit community I was wondering how to make my article looks better. I was spending hours to figure out some of it. so this time I'd like to share about some useful code for your steemit writing ^^.

How to make your picture in the middle of the article

How to make your picture in the left/right part of your article

when you do this all your writing will appear in the right side. If you wanted the picture to appear in the right side just change the code to be pull-right.
Now I am in your right side :D

How to make 2 columns

By using this 2 Columns you can write in two languages side by side, or anything that you like.
Dengan menggunakan 2 kolom memungkinkan kita untuk menulis dalam 2 bahasa side by side.


If you wanted to put some space between pictures you can put break code (br)

How to Make Table

Namaalamat
ChomiDumai
MiaJakarta


Well, That's all for today, I hope it's useful especially for a new comer ^^

Sort:  

Wow keren banget dek Hani. Thanks ya sdh berbagi hal penting banget. Salam

Dek Hani, mau bergabung dgn grup WA pasukan elit 20? Di sana hnya ada 20 steemian pilihan, sekarang sdh ada 15. Nama @ayijufridar, @mariskalubis, @razack-pulo, @kemal13, @orcheva, @jodipamungkas dll sdh join jg. Mau?

Aduh terima kasih banyak diberikan informasi penting unuk saya yang gaptek ini... muah!

Sama2 kak 😄

Izin resteem

Silahkan ^^

It's useful for me too! Lol... I know some of it, but learned some new things too! Thank you, Hani :)

You are welcome ^^

Sangat bermanfaat ini kakak.

Thank you @hananan for sharing with us, followed and upvoted.

I've been thinking how to make a better way to presents my picture with text. And I think your advise with "pull-left" or "pull-right" is the best way! Thanks!

Pleasure is mine ^^

I am following you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88