You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a helping hand?...500SP DELEGATION coming your way

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi there, this looks like a wonderful initiative, I hope I do win something out of it, that will enable me to engage more. That is something I am lacking right now, and that is also one of the reason why I am not able to succeed further. Less engagement means less following, that ultimately means less traffic on your posts , that means less revenue and all this ends up at no success.

I don't have lengthy speeches about it, this was honestly pretty much it. Hope this gets to you and leaves the impression that I would want it to. Good day

Sort:  

No lengthy speeches required, you will be considered. :)

That cool, will be waiting for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69