I Am Grateful for 1600 Steemian Followers. Thank YOU all!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just want to express my gratitude for all the Steemians freely followed me on my Steemit journey that has been challenging for me to continue blogging everyday but, rewarding in meeting all of you.

I want to show you the progression of my followers, you folks who made it fun to blog about photography, Forex, Biticoin, trading, life and Steemit.
This progression is to encourage many beginner to never quit blogging if you want to reach a certain rewarding goal in Steemit.

Now, I have 1599 valued Steemian followers:

Below is when at 1500 followers on 4/3/18:

)

Below is when at 1445 followers 3/27/18 :

Thank you all for contributing to my success in Steemit. I feel grateful to have met all of you.

I would like to hear more how I may help you to succeed easier in Steemit.

Looking forward reading your posts and watching your fun filled videos.

Keep on Steeming and see you again everyday here til we are at 1700 followers target point.

Be Free Always, All ways!

David/Hanamana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43