Artist paints paintings by his eyes incredibly!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

ad_117273508.jpg

Leandro Granato, a 27-year-old artist from the Argentine capital of Buenos Aires, paints an unconventional painting for the first time and, incredibly, throws his pale face and, using his eye, paints amazing paintings. but how?

Leandro-Granato.jpg

"Since I was a kid, I knew there was a special relationship between my eyes and my nose. As I grew older, I began to realize that air and fluids could come out of my eyes if I put them through my nose!" Now, I am the inventor of a new style in the art world. "
Leandro must paint or cry up to a liter and half of the fluid so as to make only one plate! Which made his painting buyers willing to pay more than £ 1500 to buy one of his creations.
440571743_640.jpg

"When I started thinking about using my talent as a source of livelihood, many of my family and others laughed at me and I thought I was crazy," Leandro said. But after it succeeded do you think it really crazy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65