Today is my birthday and no one blesses me I'm sad I love just steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

7azeeeeeenn111111.jpg
=---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On this day my mother gave birth to this world and today no one celebrates with me this day, this is why I am very sad and desperate even my friends did not beat me

No one brought me a present and no one made me the Christmas cake in short. No one remembered me

Sort:  

Thank you You are the first person wishing me a happy holiday

Nice to meet you Hamzaasaf!! hope you have the best birthday ever ok!

Thank you my friend for these beautiful words

Congratulations @hamzaasaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72