Introduction of myself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends?
On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am and also why I joined steemit.com, the empty name. I am the last of the four siblings. I was born in aceh, 06 september 1999. Currently, my family and I reside in Jalan pipeline exxonmobile aceh, indonesia,
I know steemit from my friend who often share about steemit, at first I just ignore it, but there is curiosity in the depths of my heart deepest, and one day I met my friend and asked about steemit, and he started to explain slowly until I understood, and I tried the instructions from him to join the steemit community, he taught me how to register steemit to wait for the steemit password reply, when I play the game again in the email message and I open it, and it turns out that my steemit password reply was very surprised and happy, then I was on the wizard to enter the world of steemit until I introduce myself to you steemit friends, hope we can work together and be a good community.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby hunt. I can use a bullet gun to hunt. Because of my love of hunting, I also have the goal of becoming a sniper sniper historic. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.
I have two brothers and one sister and all of them are married, and I live alone who have not married, may I also quickly married

image

I hope we can work together and be able to respect our neighbor to dig a good friendship

image

Thank friends steemit

##FOLLOW ME@hampa

Sort:  

Hello. Welcome :) Have a nice and fun time here. This is my first day too. Nice to meet you. Have a nice day :)

Thank you guys, I hope your day is fun too😊

Welcome to Steem Community @hampa! As a gentle reminder, please save your master password safely. The best practice is to use your private post key to get into Steemit when posting; and personal active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members steem by education and clean up their articles. Get your articles also suspended for maximum exposure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70