You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that the Cumulative Number of Accounts is growing at its fastest pace EVER..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. You are doing such a great thing for steemit. This community needs more people like you. @starkerz told me about you and the project you are running. From past few days, i was thinking about running a project here in pakistan to let people know about this amazning community. I was thinking about making some brochers about steemit and distrubuting them in the people. I am soo happy to know that somone already is running such type of promotions for steemit. @starkerz told me that i should seek some guidance from you before runninng the project so kindly guide me about this stuff.

Sort:  

Thank you and thanks for the support. It makes it x1,000,000 times easier with comments like this. My best advice is to get a handful of flyers printed and get out on to the streets. You will be able to gauge the market by their reaction. Good luck. Stephen

Thank you for your response sir. I am very happy to see active people like you here. if it is possible for you can i see the flyers that you have made?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48