You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week on Steemit: My Review! A social network you have to learn about.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi... It took me almost a month to know how steemit works... one month ago I had no idea about what crypto currency is...
But this platform lacks many things... which makes 80% users of steemit go inactive... I hope they will fix it soon

Sort:  

I will calculate this time for me :D Yes, there is so much to learn about it.
I also just started my journey in crypto currency. But i didnt know that 80% user go inactive. Wow!

What would you say the platform lacks compared to other social media platforms? I'm interested
What I noticed is that the new DTube feature is still not working very well. I have difficulty to upload my videos, while I have no difficulties doing that on youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34