STEEMIT GIRL HALO Pink Zebra

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)




Be sure to check out my other post and upvote if you like them @halo
Thank You

Sort:  

@Halo hit me on Steemitchat I'm a fashion photographer. Would like to give you some friendly advice. (I'm a fan and want to you succeed)

I vote that you get a Steemit tat - if you want to be an Original Steemit Girl.

Halo, "If" you were to get a Steemit tat, where would you want it?

I am thinking right below the panty line or on your neck behind your ear would be sexy as hell

Funny you say that i have thought about doing this , it would probably be on the back of my neck.

Your so beautiful please never quit posting here. You are starting to build a following and I am one of them.

Anybody else want to know what she looks like with a smile? :D

So beautiful and sexy.

Wow! :O simply: sexy girl... why so serious?... @halo you´re a complete and dreamed woman... thanks for be here.... I´m telling these words with all my respect and admiration for you!!! Greetings from Colombia ;)

I prefer this lingerie over the last one that I saw with captain america...

yeah!
this is bot ?

No not a bot, im 100% real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49