STEEMIT GIRL HALO And The Monster Truck Van

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I seen this van while driving through town and thought it was pretty awesome, I explained to the owner of the van that I have a blog on steemit, he asked what steemit was and I explained to him about steemit, and asked if I could take some pictures with his van to put on my on my blog. He was very nice and let me. Thank You Orlando for letting me take some photos with your Awsome MonsterTruck Van.



Be Sure to check out my other posts and upvote them if you like them @halo

Sort:  

Love your posts , your like one of our greatest ambassador cheers :)

Very Cool Pics and MonsterTruck Van! I love how you explained to Orlando what Steemit is. You may have found another Steemian !! You look beautiful as always and love your posts!

Thank you
@halo xoxo

heck ya i'd be muddin in that for sure

lol I seen your videos otisbrown hilarious and informative on how to fix and cook pumpkin blossoms ,you are a hillbilly for sure hillbilly otisbrown

I don't really like mini vans, but that is one mini van I could see myself driving, it is pretty BADASS. Only Thing that would make driving it better is to have @halo in the passenger seat with me. LOL

to Halo your photos are truly inspiring and love seeing the variety of your photos as always looking forward to seeing more

Okay, I kinda want that van. He damn used his money good..! >.<

That van is...oh who am I kidding.

almost thought it's a batmobile from the front shot. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62