Yay! Thank you all! Reached 300 followers! Im so Happy

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much my supporters

I do really appreciate ya'll! 😃

IMG_20170722_141151.jpg
It's been a month since I created my account here in STEEMIT. I didn't expect that I'm gonna make a lot of friends and 301 followers! Well, I got lucky! Yay! :)
Thank you STEEMIANS for sharing those very helpful original contents. I learned everything about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies. I was very shy to ask about that, that is why your posts about it is very helpful especially for me since I'm a newbie and still confuse about stuff!

Power up haleyaerith!

IMG_20170722_142007.jpg

Im blogging and earning to transfer all my steem to my steempower so I could help those people that need an upvotes.
My goal is to be a WHALE! I really want to help people and achieve my dream to be successful. I'm so inspired to the whales that throws an upvotes to minnows because I didn't expect, that they will still look down to help the newbies. They are still very humble even they are rich as fuck. I salute all of you!

She want to be a whale someday :-)

IMG_20170722_142056.jpg
Oh my daughter! Im 100% sure she's gonna be steeming at 8yrs.old and will be a whale at 10. Lol. Both me and my husband @sasha.shade is very interested in this site. We don't give up! We keep posting even we get a little amount of upvotes. We are really rocking! We want to invest and get rich and I'm not gonna stop believing because I have a positive mindset.

FB_IMG_1500704544971.jpg
FB_IMG_1500704578160.jpg

I am hoping to have more friends and followers. I can help you guys with all my heart as long as i have a lot of voting power :-)

PhotoGrid_1500708649442.jpg

Feel free to follow me @haleyaerith

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemislove from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loading...

Congratulations 300people following sounds good (at least online)

lol. Yeah ty :D

Congrats!

thank you

Fantastic to hear :) your followers are growing , your daughter looks amazing :)

Yeah. Thank you very much

Yay congrats! :D
Nice pics btw. Love your outfit in the last one... Sexy! ;)

lol. Thank you. Appreciate it.

Congratulations on the 300+ followers @haleyaerith!

thank you sis 😊

Thanks for the post @haleyaerith! Thanks for showing posts that include your family, it is really encorouraging to see accounts that are real people with real lives. Not just fakes that want to make money.

I hope you get a lot more followers!

Thank you so much! im glad you check it out! 🙂 best of luck to you too :-)

Congrat's @haleyaerith! Keep it up lady-boss! You're looking beautiful too!

Talk soon.

lol that's my new name! "lady boss" haha. Thank you. I saw your posts too. youre doing very well and good looking too

I saw you in my comments section ;) Haha thanks.

Keep well Haley. Talk soon.

Lol. you can chat me on discord. Just search my name so we can talk 🙂
I like to comment on stuffs. Im very friendly outgoing person. Lol.

I don't ever use discord.. I use Steemit Chat for all my chats. You can add me there and we can talk ;) And same, I'm always keen for a good conversation.

I use both. I like socializing with people. :)

Great post and I love the pics :0) beautiful art work I love it.

Thx for sharing @haleyaerith

thanks for appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63