You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New people: Why is my post payout changing? Why is it cut in half?

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent content! This is very helpful. Thank you for sharing this. This helped me a lot to understand things about steemit. This is a perfect guide for newbie like me. Followed and upvoted! looking forward to see your future great posts 🙂 Very well explained!

Sort:  

I think it is actually kind of poorly written. I'm not in a writing mode today. It is a struggle. That is unusual for me. If it helped you though I am glad.

No its not. Checkout mine. I sucks in writing. Lol. you are very good at explaining.

I feel that on another day I could have done this better. Perhaps in the near future I will. :) Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48