Killing me softly(cover)Karaoke "Steemians Gathering"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


We discussed about having a gathering here in Manila, Philippines at my house. @cloh76, @chinito, @jazzybells, @antonette, @zararina, @ladyjenny24, @descterity, @craftech and @sasha.shade joined the house party.
We had a little talk about STEEMIT but mostly had fun! We cooked pancit, lumpiang shanghai, fried chickens and made a fruit salad. We ate, then sing karaoke. @zararina recorded me while singing(lol) that showed a little bit of my personality. In this video, you can judge what kind of person i really am. Am i lame or fun? 😂 Anyway, i just enjoyed singing.


Steemit Philippines Photo

C360_2017-08-19-23-58-00-799.jpg

Hope you enjoy this video. ^_^
Have a great day and spread the love ❤

Love,
~haley

Sort:  

its great :) thank you for sharing

Sounds like a lot of fun. Sana makasali ako next time.

hehe we really had a good time that night. :) You're so cute @haleyaerith

I wish I could come. Sayang. I wasn't able to join you guys.

I love that high slit bekzz..

Dapat nasa pic si @ladyjenny24 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69