Upvote Strategy Steemit Whatsapp Group

in #steemit7 years ago

Important message for all Steem Users.
U5dsThm9zuuFWMmZ6WV93pzNtH8mX3e_1680x8400.png

I started using the Steemit just few days back. It feels like a good medium for earning. When I look at the guys with 1000 above upvotes per post, it encourage me to go with it. But when I look at the number of upvotes on my posts, it looks like next to impossible to earn from here.
What I am noticing from last few days is that all of us are just focusing on our own post. Most of use update so many posts in a single day but they do not get much upvotes on them. Even I only upvote to those who dropped link on my post or upvote my posts. But this is not how it would work. We forgot that we can only make other's earning but not our own.
I have a suggestion for you guys. We are hundreds of active users here and even if half of us started to upvote on each post, the things can change. And for this, lets try with few things-

Our Whatsapp group Link Join

https://chat.whatsapp.com/CQ6BDDsvxNkKSSSm5mTpBF

  1. Update only 1 post per day. If you write so many posts, nobody is gonna like them all.
  2. One of use should take responsibility to post here. All of us will paste our post link in that post comment and everyone will upvote on all posts. It will help us for not to tell everyone to like your post.
  3. If you think that you gave 100 upvotes but got only 50 on your post, don't be upset and keep continue your upvoting. Only this is how we can earn more and more.
  4. Also spend some time in your newsfeed so that the people (whom you are following) you could upvote them as well.

U5drzUfAGS4YWKJ76Jazw4w1qr1W6c8_1680x8400.jpeg

Although we are from the different part of world but we need to play like a team. Feel free to suggest.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71