First day on Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I just signed up for this platform.
I'm trying to learn how this works with the Steem Dollars and everything.

Apparently you are supposed to keep your password very safe because there's no way of retreaving it?

So what is the best way to start arround here? Do I need to post a lot of articles, or is it smarter to comment a lot on other people?

Sort:  

Creating posts and commenting on other people is a good way to start. Getting followers is very important as they get a notification when ever u post something new.

U could also buy some Steem to get your steempower up, this means your upvotes and comments are worth money.

Let me know if there is anything else I can help you with,

welcome to steemit if you want to know anything on steemit you can ask me your upvote is the power of your earnings hope you upvote me because i m in very bad situation right now dont reply if someone blame you on steemit for example as theft of his stuff because he is betraying everyone then he will post your reply with his post and submit it to earn more money the same thing happend with me

Hey @hailwing welcome in the community ! I'm here since 5 days already ! I think the good way is to do both but I would prefer posting new content :)

hi hailwing - have a look at my blog, i have also just joined. there is an article there about new steemers and how to earn. 4 days in an im loving it.

apologies i see you have already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01