You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow So Now We Got Heavy Fiat Trolls In Here? Very Tired of Harassing Trolls Piling Into Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry guys, I didn't want to start an argument here... I just had to remember this XKCD comic as it seemed to fit the situation so well. It's really a good idea to get off the screen from time to time and just enjoy some nature time without worrying too much about people that are wrong on the internet. ;-)

All the best to you!

Sort:  

lol nothing to worry about lol....this is my fiance @cryptofrygirl we were just goofing around with each other, I found your post funny and she did too. We were just laughing at the situation and being sarcastic with each other about it. Her and I live pretty drama free lives so having to deal with trolls is a bit of out of the norm for us but it happens. No need to apologized, great comment and normally how I view stuff like this, just wanted to make sure other users weren't effected by this guy....he is a going a bit too far with a ton of people in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66