Sort:  

it is the tags your are using, i had the same error on my first post..clear out your tags and add in one by one to see which tag is the one causing the problem.

Thanks for the help, I deleted some tags and it work perfectly!

Ok ill try that...thanks..

I think it occurs with tags that are over a certain word length.

Did you get this when attempting to post? Was your title really long?

Nope title was just 4 word long

I received an error like that, earlier. I deleted some tags, didnt help. Then I shortened my post by removing a few unnecessary words and then I was able to post. Hope it helps.

Thanks for help buddy.... hope that will work

Pretty sure it's related to the tags. It doesn't like capital letters, numbers, other characters outside of the alphabet.

Initialy i was notified about a capital letter....i replaced it....when i tried again this thing came up

Removing the tag worked...thanks

I really hope they fix this. This is really annoying, for the non-technical like me !

Thanks
I deleted some tags and it work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31