Can My Spouse Have A Steemit Account In The Same House On The Same Internet Connection?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone we were wondering if it was possible to have 2 separate accounts on 2 separate computers on the same internet connection? I'm done sharing my Steemit, time to get your own!!!! ha ha...

Just didn't want to break any rules...

Sort:  

That's good to hear guys, thanks so much for letting me know. Now i'm envisioning that guy that we all know is somewhere that has 100 computers all hooked up in his garage one up-ing his own posts ha ha... :)

oh god! Now I'm envisioning China doing this but with 1000's and 1000's of computers, whats to stop that from happening. Instead of "gold farmers" (If you know about MMORPG games) you'll end up with steem farmers...

you can have as many accounts as you want! No zuckerberg around to tell you what to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70