You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3000 follower milestone : Is now conquered - Big thank you to all my followers and Steemit - Here's a recap of my entire journey!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is awesome @sweetsssj . You are definitely one of the most loved members of steemit and glad that you reached this milestone. It is folks like you who motivate me to put out my best on this platform. Thanks :)

Sort:  

thanks gyanibilli, I really hope you get the most out of Steemit, i'm still finding new avenues each day to enjoy Steemit. Thanks to it's incredibly friendly population of users, I've been pleasantly surprised with every new twist and turn I face!

Thanks a lot. Yea the community is excellent here no doubt about that. I just joined recently but I can safely say that this platform is changing my life for the better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67