THIS IS HOW STEEMIT WORKS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is just a very short post, to share an image that came into my mind that I feel represents how Steemit works, very well. I apologise for the lack of work on my part here, but this is just an expression of a thought. I hope you agree with me that it kind of displays the way that we support each other on here, wherein we cannot do it alone and would fall and crash if we tried, but working like a supportive team we can be strong together and even able to support others and also to display to them how it is done, successfully.

4-Girl-Chair-Trick-908x511.jpg
picture source: http://bahaiblog.net/site/2015/03/4-girl-chair-trick-cool-activity-for-your-youth-group-or-community/

Hope you like it :).

All of my posts are 100% original content (or picture linked/sourced directly, if used). 100% of all curator rewards will go to the curators of this post, because I don't upvote my own work and all rewards are powered up 100% for Steem Power. I'm here for the long haul, to learn, share and grow with you, and it's an absolute pleasure everybody.

Thank you for looking.

Have a nice day/evening :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62