You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT NOTIFICATIONS. Where | How | Why

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will eSteem apps on iOS. it was crappy before, especially when I use the photo upload function to create posts. This unstable function seems was fixed by @good-karmen.
Notification was actually working smoothly. I am receiving notification since day 1. It works. But the funiction should have got a facelift after @good-karma released an update. The notifications I am now receving looks much nicer. This new release should also fixed the photo upload function. Now I don't need to switch among, Steemit, eSteem apps on iPhone and iPad.👍

Sort:  

It really is an amazing app and boosts so many features. I wish I had discovered it sooner! They are constantly upgrading it and making it better.

Is it safe? Beacuse we have to login using our password.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51