You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Poloniex Deposit Update: THEY SUCK! 24 Hours and STILL NOTHING!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sounds like Poloniex is not the exchange to go for SBD and Steem trading now. My friends have similar problem with Poloniex, too.

Sort:  

We should spread the word. What pisses me off more is that they are still accepting SBD and STEEM and they don't give a shit about the technical issues they're having! -_-

We are spreading in our usual forum now.
I got one more compliant about Poloniex is the way they handle Stellar free offering, I was waiting for the Stellar to come in but nothing happen, after searching for long time, then I realized they denied they had agreed to join the promotion just 2days before! I got no way to move my BTC back to my wallet to claim by myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49