You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Steemit Ball: Ask Me A Question! Game 004

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just my favorite line from from my favorite character in my favorite movie. I've adopted it as my mantra.

The last page of the Feb/March issue of Pain-Free Living magazine has a brief bio of Karen Duffy who authored the book 'Backbone: Living with Chronic Pain Without Turning into One".

I scanned it in for you: https://imgur.com/7h5ygb6

The whole magazine is pretty good also, and worth looking for at your local grocer, library or where ever fine magazines are sold.

Acceptance and Commitment Therapy for Pain - More constructive ways to react to pain pg 28

Finding Your Peace - Countering the effects of pain on your well-being pg 42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44