The struggle is real/ Trail as OCD Curator

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes! You heard that right. The struggle is real. Minnows all over the platform can feel it. Steemians who get pennies on dynamite content.

I know, it is tough to put your soul in a post and to get only a couple of cents on it. Sometimes I literally get more from comments.

"Led by @acidyo, twenty (20) curators are on the prowl for epic content from the Steemit content creating community. Operation Curation Delegation @ocd is tasked with finding the authors here on Steemit that are creating quality content that might not have gotten the eyeballs yet it deserves." - OCD

This is the reason why I joined @ocd, so I can make a change in someone’s experience with the platform. So I can help other steemians with undervalued content.Even if I joined @ocd only a couple of days ago but I was already able to make a few people’s day better.
DQmSb25YrGzRjsyWGAU7NBRqwRN9VuPDTD58rf8Ca445AKT_1680x8400.png

As you can’t be an @ocd curator because all the places are filled at the moment you can join my trail and help the community.

Here's what you have to do to join my trail:


Step 1


Create your Streemian accont here and link it to your Steemit account. The website is safe & secure with over 4200 satisfied users with most of the whales using Streemian's services.

Step 2


Join my trail here: streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/669

I will make sure not to drain your power because I have to take care of mine too.
This is a real opportunity for this platform because now even if you're just at the beginning your content can get what he deserves.
Make sure you keep on writing good content and maybe one day you'll be chosen as well.

Sort:  

Where's Step 3? ;)

No Step 3. Mine is easier to follow :D

I was going for value my friend not ease :)

thanks @guyfawkes4-20 for this! I'm seeing a lot of copy and paste contents here on Steemit lately and they are getting a reward for a plagiarise content. Good thing there's people like you who makes our journey here on Steemit better. Thank you! Btw, I just registered at streemian. I hope I can make a difference! :)

Thank you for that. I really appreciate it :D

Hehe! Must be tough with all that responsibility of choosing who gets recognition :)

Sometimes it is but it's really awesome to know that you was able to help someone by nominating his post. :)

I'm sure that actually contributing is worth the responsibility placed upon you. Hehe. Good luck!

Congratulations @guyfawkes4-20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50