7 Day Payout Is Not So Bad

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Having a seven day payout can only be beneficial for content providers. Curators will be able to skip a few days without having missed out on a payout.

The most promising will be to allow content aggregation to occur. The benefits will be enormous. Aggregators (Aggies) will now have the time to curate and bring together the best of content. It will also allow the originators to get more votes.

What are some of the social rules we will need to develop. Maybe tagging #NOAGGIE, will be used to lock out Aggregators. @cheetah would get a chance at expanding it's service?

@gutzofter wrote this on Samsung S6 Edge.


Pixabay

Sort:  

I agree about the 7 day payout.

It's going to make the content better in the long run. It will allow self-referencing Steem content

I hear ya...

I am going to post my introduceyourself blog with a few of my first stories from when I started 2 months ago. You might of remembered the ethereum thirds rule that I made since you commented on it.

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@cassidyandfranks/ethereum-thirds-rule-trading

Yes I do. Its similar to a Kelly criterion. Two things. I can't identify the probabilities and I don't have infinite capital. But if it works for you. Then by all means go for it.

Don't need infinite...

3 coins makes it easy to track, especially when ETH was around $10 which to me is affordable. Even selling at $20 it guaranteed a little profit which would allow for even more "thirds rule strategy" and possibly for another coin. Just sent out my re-post of my introduction in case you are interested. Take care!

Frank III

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43