You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. The ultimate 9 to 5.

in #steemit8 years ago

As Robert Kiyosaki puts it and not only him everybody, "The Rat Race" . I feel you buddy, there is no point in doing the same thing day in and day out when we have just one life and it is short as older people say too. Bitcoin created a lot of wealthy people. But the point with Bitcoin here is more freedom and disrupting the banking and financial industries and federal reserves stealing the people money. They manipulate the markets and start wars with their greed. Bitcoin is money without borders and very cost efficient. It gives the power back to the people and lets them decide. Out of Bitcoin came hundreds of other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin and the Blockchain are going to DISRUPT and start a evolution. Thanks for your great post friend.

Sort:  

Well put! I couldn't have said it any better, the disruption has been brewing for a while now and I'm so happy to be apart of it all. Funny how you say Bitcoin created alot of wealthy people, when I first heard about it was so cheap I think pennies on the dollar. I dismissed it at the time and for many years after. Ha. Only wish I knew then what we all know now. Thank you for the comment and all the best to you! Positive vibes! Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48