You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpVote well, win big. How to maximize your curation rewards.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi benash

Thanks for this, very useful to a noob. I'll go over it in detail tomorrow (it's late now here in the UK) but on a quick read through it looks it looks like what I've been looking for. As I say, I'm pretty new. My plan is to contribute plenty of good content, but I'm also keen to maximize the rewards I can get, not just for the obvious reason but also to increase the visibility of my posts. Some people seem to be gaming the system and harming Steem by doing so. A shame, because it deserves to succeed, rewarding people for providing users with interesting ad-free content. Thanks again for providing the helpful info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75